Junta Directiva

team member

Fernando Sandoval

Presidente

Herbalife

fernandosan@herbalife.com

team member

Gilberto Avila

Vicepresidente

Nice

gavila@aceved.com

team member

Stephanie Retana

Secretaria

Omnilife

stephanie.retana@omnilife.com

team member

Jorge Corrales

Tesorero

Leonisa

jcorrales@aceved.com

team member

Paola Pineda

Primer Vocal

Belcorp

ppineda@belcorp.biz

team member

Andrea Hidalgo

Segundo Vocal

Avon

ahidalgo@garnier.cr

team member

Mauricio Garro

Tercer Vocal

Tupperware

mauricio.garro@atodamaquina.cr

team member

Jorge Robles

Fiscal

Amway

jrobles@aceved.com

Subir